Reflections / Steppin’ Back

Reflections “Liner Notes”


Steppin’ back with Mark Rutherford to some easy-going but slightly jazzy tunes you may remember.


1. Days Of Wine And Roses
2. Just The Two Of Us
3. Desafinado
4. Since I Fell For You
5. Sophisticated Lady
6. The Look Of Love
7. Sister Sadie
8. A Slow Boat To China
9. Georgia On My Mind
10. My Foolish Heart
11. I Thought About You
12. Can’t Buy Me Love

Recorded at: Animal Tracks Studios, Phelpston, Ontario 2008
Mastered by: Michael Chambers


  • Russ Strathdee (saxophones) .
  • Mark Rutherford (piano and Fender Rhodes) .
  • Bruce Rumble (bass on trks 4,6,12) .
  • Mark Rutherford (recording engineer)
%d bloggers like this: